Site icon Animenite

Magi Watch Order – The Complete Guide on How to Watch Magi

Magi Watch Order - The Complete Guide on How to Watch Magi

We’ve all been there. You start watching an anime, and you’re hooked, but then the next season is about to come out, and you have no idea what order to watch it in. Well, we’ve got a guide for that! This article will tell you how to watch Magi Anime in the correct order so that your viewing experience is as good as possible.

Magi is a fantasy adventure manga series written and drawn by Shinobu Ohtaka. It resembles the stories of 1001 Arabian Nights very much and relates itself to Aladin, Alibaba, and Sinbad, the Sailor.

We will tell you the correct order to read this Shonen-based manga. This is the Magi Watch Order:

1. Magi: Adventure of Sinbad

Although being the last in the order of its release in 2016, you must watch Magi: Adventure of Sinbad first as it is a prequel to both animes.

This sequel creates a much clearer picture of Sinbad and how he traveled to different parts of the world to sharpen his aptitude and skills. It also introduces some of the significant characters of the Kingdom Of Magic version of the anime.

This anime depicts the story of Sinbad coming to the King of Sindria and tells how he met his comrades. These are the reasons why we kept this anime on the very top of Magi Watch Order.

2. Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic | Magi Watch Order

Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic anime is considered the main series in the collection of Magi. This anime was the first to be released in 2012 and highlights the story of the main protagonists Aladdin and Alibaba and how they meet each other in the anime ahead.

This anime introduces the terms Dungeons and Magis, which might confuse viewers if they don’t watch Sinbad no Bouken.

This season of the anime is not filled with many fight scenes, but you won’t understand the next season if you plan to skip this one. This is why this season comes second on our list.

3. Magi: The Kingdom of Magic

Magi: The Kingdom of Magic anime season is the last in Magi Anime, and it is the continuation of the anime Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic. This anime was released in 2014, and it took up the heat by including most of the might scenes and much more amazing scenes.

Here, Aladin goes to the School of Magic, and Alibaba goes to Shambal Ramal’s training ground so that he can become a gladiator. That is why this comes in the last of our Magi Watch Order.

This anime and the manga have got a great response from the fans, making it one of the must-watch animes. This brings our article to an end. I hope you were able to decide on the Magi Watch Order.

For more such latest news and updates, stay tuned with Animenite.

Exit mobile version